Salina Highbanks Speedway

High Limit Racing Announces 2024 Schedule With 60 Events in 19 States
Drivers' Banquet Tickets NOW ON SALE.
Be sure to Join us this weekend, Saturday, August 26th!
Tonights's Races Saturday, August 5, 2023 have been cancelled due to weather
Be sure to join us this weekend July 22nd USRA Modified Series
High Limit Racing Announces 2024 Schedule With 60 Events in 19 States

High Limit Racing Announces 2024 Schedule With 60 Events in 19 States

12/1/2023 -
Inaugural Nationwide Schedule Highlighted by Three Crown Jewel Events Paying $100,000-to-Win; Midweek Money Series 11-Race Schedule Featuring a $50,00
Drivers' Banquet Tickets NOW ON SALE.

Drivers' Banquet Tickets NOW ON SALE.

8/30/2023 -
Drivers' Banquet will be held on November 11, 2023!! Tickets available online Adult $35, Children $15 or you may call the office. Tickets on sale now
Be sure to Join us this weekend, Saturday, August 26th!

Be sure to Join us this weekend, Saturday, August 26th!

8/21/2023 -
Gates Open at 5pm General Admission Adults $20 Kids (6-12) - $10 Kids 5 and under FREE Pits Open at 3pm Adult $40 Kids (6-12) $20 Kids 5 and Under FRE
Be sure to join us this weekend July 22nd USRA Modified Series

Be sure to join us this weekend July 22nd USRA Modified Series

7/21/2023 -
Gates open at 5pm Hot Laps 6:30pm Races start at 7PM

Hamil Metals
High Limit Racing Announces 2024 Schedule With 60 Events in 19 States
7591
12/1/2023

12/1/2023

High Limit Racing


High Limit Racing Announces 2024 Schedule With 60 Events in 19 States

Inaugural Nationwide Schedule Highlighted by Three Crown Jewel Events Paying $100,000-to-Win; Midweek Money Series 11-Race Schedule Featuring a $50,000-to-Win Event

Season Begins Monday, February 12 with All Races Streamed Live on FloRacing

Mooresville, N.C. (December 1, 2023) – The 2024 High Limit Racing schedule has been announced with 60 dates at 36 tracks across 19 states, totaling more than $4 million in total purse money.

The slate is highlighted by marquee events including the $100,000-to-win Joker’s Jackpot at Eldora Speedway in Rossburg, Ohio, the $100,070-to-win Gold Cup Race of Champions at Silver Dollar Speedway in Chico, Calif., the $100,000-to-win Skagit Nationals at Skagit Speedway in Burlington, Wash., and the $57,000-to-win Tuscarora 50 at Port Royal (Penn.) Speedway.

Other major events, paying more than $20,000-to-win, include the $50,000-to-win Commonwealth Clash at Lernerville Speedway in Sarver, Penn., the $50,000-to-win Heartland of America Showdown at Lakeside Speedway in Kansas City, the $25,554-to-win Dean Knittel Memorial at Portsmouth (Ohio) Raceway Park, the $26,000-to-win Rayce Rudeen Foundation Race at I-70 Motorsports Park in Odessa, Mo., the $29,000-to-win Bob Weikert Memorial at Port Royal Speedway, a single-night $25,000-to-win race at Tulare (Calif.) Thunderbowl Speedway, and the $25,000-to-win Diamond Classic at Lucas Oil Speedway in Wheatland, Mo.

High Limit Racing will also have two events in conjunction with NASCAR, one at Texas Motor Speedway in April, and the aforementioned Heartland of America Showdown at Lakeside Speedway, roughly eight miles from Kansas Speedway, in May.

High Limit Racing will kick off the 2024 season at East Bay Raceway Park in Tampa, Fla. on February 12 and 13 and celebrate its inaugural season championship at The Dirt Track at Texas Motor Speedway on October 12 and 13.

The Midweek Money Series, featuring a separate $100,000 point fund, remains intact, with 11 dates including an upgraded $50,000-to-win Eagle Nationals at Eagle (Neb.) Raceway on June 11. All other Midweek Money Series events feature a $20,000-to-win and $1,500-to-start purse.

All events will be streamed live on FloRacing. To subscribe to FloRacing and gain access to all High Limit Racing events, archived races and content, including the High Limit Room podcast with Larson and Sweet, click here: https://flosports.link/highlimitracing.

Five-time World of Outlaws champion Brad Sweet will compete in the full High Limit Racing tour, while co-owner and founder NASCAR champion Kyle Larson will compete full-time in the Midweek Money Series, plus additional events to be announced. Information on the full “High Rollers” team roster will be shared soon. Follow High Limit on X (formerly known as Twitter), Facebook and Instagram to stay up-to-date on all upcoming announcements.

About High Limit Racing
Founded by NASCAR Cup Series champion Kyle Larson and five-time World of Outlaws series champion Brad Sweet, High Limit Racing is a premier sprint car series in the United States. High Limit Racing’s mission is to improve the sprint car ecosystem and create growth opportunities for drivers, teams, and tracks, all while providing highly entertaining, time efficient events. High Limit Racing events will be streamed on FloRacing. For more information, visit highlimitracing.com.

About FloSports
Founded in 2006, FloSports is a subscription video streaming service dedicated to sports, offering live and on-demand access to hundreds of thousands of competition events across 25+ vertical sport categories in the US and abroad. FloSports’ vision is to give underserved sports the love they deserve. With a growing library of more than 300,000 hours of premium content including news, expert commentary, films, documentaries and more, FloSports has established itself as an innovator and leader in sports streaming. Finally, your sport has a home. For more information, please visit: flosports.tv.

2024 High Limit Racing Schedule

Day, Date – Track – Location – To Win
Monday, February 12 – East Bay Raceway Park – Tampa, FL – $10,000/Win
Tuesday, February 13 – East Bay Raceway Park –Tampa, FL – $15,000/Win
Thursday, February 22 – Golden Isles Speedway – Waynesville, GA – $10,000/Win
Saturday, February 24 – Golden Isles Speedway – Waynesville, GA – $20,000/Win

Tuesday, April 9 – Riverside International Speedway – West Memphis, AR – $20,000/Win
Friday, April 12 – Texarkana 67 Speedway – Texarkana, AR – $12,000/Win
Saturday, April 13 – Texas Motor Speedway – Fort Worth, TX – $12,000/Win
Sunday, April 14 – RPM Speedway – Crandall, TX – $12,000/Win
Tuesday, April 16 – Red Dirt Raceway – Meeker, OK – $20,000/Win
Friday, April 19 – TBD
Saturday, April 20 – Salina Highbanks Speedway – Pryor, OK – $12,000/Win

Wednesday, May 1 – 81 Speedway – Wichita, KS – $20,000/Win
Friday, May 3 – Lakeside Speedway – Kansas City, KS – $10,000/Win
Saturday, May 4 – Lakeside Speedway – Kansas City, KS – $50,000/Win
Friday, May 10 – 34 Raceway – West Burlington, IA – $12,000/Win
Saturday, May 11 – Tri-City Speedway – Granite City, IL – $12,000/Win
Tuesday, May 14 – Kokomo Speedway – Kokomo, IN – $20,000/Win
Thursday, May 16 – Outlaw Speedway – Dundee, NY – $12,000/Win
Friday, May 17 – Utica-Rome Speedway – Vernon, NY – $12,000/Win
Saturday, May 18 – Fonda Speedway – Fonda, NY – $12,000/Win
Saturday, May 25 – Port Royal Speedway – Port Royal, PA – $10,000/Win
Sunday, May 26 – Port Royal Speedway – Port Royal, PA – $29,000/Win
Tuesday, May 28 – Grandview Speedway – Bechtelsville, PA – $20,000/Win
Friday, May 31 – TBD

Saturday, June 1 – Butler Motor Speedway – Quincy, MI – $12,085/Win
Tuesday, June 4 – Davenport Speedway – Davenport, IA – $20,000/Win
Friday, June 7 – I-70 Motorsports Park – Odessa, MO – $10,000/Win
Saturday, June 8 – I-70 Motorsports Park – Odessa, MO – $26,000/Win
Tuesday, June 11 – Eagle Raceway – Eagle, NE – $50,000/Win
Wednesday, June 26 – Lake Ozark Speedway – Eldon, MO – $20,000/Win
Friday, June 28 – Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO – $10,000/Win
Saturday, June 29 – Lucas Oil Speedway – Wheatland, MO – $25,000/Win

Saturday, July 13 – Portsmouth Raceway Park – Portsmouth, OH – $25,554/Win
Wednesday, July 17 – Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, OH – $12,000/Win Twins
Thursday, July 18 – Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, OH – $100,000/Win
Tuesday, July 23 – Lernerville Speedway – Sarver, PA – $25,000/Win

Thursday, August 15 – Thunderbowl Raceway – Tulare, CA – $25,000/Win
Friday, August 16 – Kings Speedway – Hanford, CA – $20,000/Win
Saturday, August 17 – Placerville Speedway – Placerville, CA – $12,000/Win
Thursday, August 22 – Silver Dollar Speedway – Chico, CA – $10,000/Win
Friday, August 23 – Silver Dollar Speedway – Chico, CA – $10,000/Win
Saturday, August 24 – Silver Dollar Speedway – Chico, CA – $100,070/Win
Monday, August 26 – Douglas County Speedway – Roseburg, OR – $12,000/Win
Wednesday, August 28 – Grays Harbor Raceway – Elma, WA – $12,000/Win
Thursday, August 29 – Skagit Speedway – Alger, WA – $10,000/Win
Friday, August 30 – Skagit Speedway – Alger, WA – $10,000/Win
Saturday, August 31 – Skagit Speedway – Alger, WA – $100,000/Win

Thursday, September 5 – Port Royal Speedway – Port Royal, PA – $10,000/Win
Friday, September 6 – Port Royal Speedway – Port Royal, PA – $10,000/Win
Saturday, September 7 – Port Royal Speedway – Port Royal, PA – $57,000/Win
Friday, September 13 – Lernerville Speedway – Sarver, PA – $10,000/Win
Saturday, September 14 – Lernerville Speedway – Sarver, PA – $50,000/Win
Friday, September 20 – Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, OH – $10,000/Win
Saturday, September 21 – Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, OH – $15,000/Win
Wednesday, September 25 – TBD
Saturday, September 28 – Florence Speedway – Florence, KY – $12,000/Win

Tuesday, October 1 – Atomic Speedway – Chillicothe, OH – $20,000/Win
Tuesday, October 8 – I-70 Motorsports Park – Odessa, MO – $20,000/Win
Friday, October 11 – Texas Motor Speedway – Fort Worth, TX – $10,000/Win
Saturday, October 12 – Texas Motor Speedway – Fort Worth, TX – $50,000/Win

Back to News

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Driver Registration


Latest Photos

Our Partners

Ameriflex Hose
Joes Hand Cleaner
Rock Auto
Out Pace
Rocklahoma
SJ Plumbing
OReilly Auto Parts
RCB Bank
Pryor Stone
Bull Tuff Mud Company
Integrated Insurance Services
Vyve Broadband
Advanced Energy
Lakeland Real Estate
Humboldt Speedway
Klint Pursley Trucking
Wades Wrecker
Pig N Out
Quanties Sales and Service
East Side Cafe
CR Oil Company
Dawson Roofing
Arkansas Myraid
Yeoman Racing
Jerrys Automotive
Klamart
NASCAR Home Tracks
Shipman’s Funeral  Cremation Service
Sav-ON Printing and Signs
RH Painting
MidAmerica Outfitters
Bostick Electric
CBI Electric
Chupps Auction
DS Paving
Drill-Rite
Edward Jones
No Limit Photography
Okie Motto
Clark’s Body Shop
ARMI
Buddys
Patriot
Servpro
81 Speedway
KLA-Mart Discount Surplus
Rocklahoma
Born And Raised
Hamill Metal
Grand Tan
Save Our Race Cars