Salina Highbanks Speedway

Drivers Banquet November 13, 2021
Last Race of the 2021 Season 10/9/2021
Aneriflex Challenge OCRS and Regular Classes TONIGHT 09/25/2021
Joe's presents 9th Annual Championship
Saturday, September 11th Normal Points Race and Powder Puff
Drivers Banquet November 13, 2021

Drivers Banquet November 13, 2021

10/29/2021 -
Please help us in congratulating all our Champions, Top Ten and Rookies of the Year for 2021. The banquet will be help on November 13, 2021 at the Ma
Last Race of the 2021 Season 10/9/2021

Last Race of the 2021 Season 10/9/2021

9/27/2021 -
Save the Date! Last race of the Season will be October 9th. We will be racing ALL our divisions that night and having the Enduro Race at the end. RE
Aneriflex Challenge OCRS and Regular Classes TONIGHT 09/25/2021

Aneriflex Challenge OCRS and Regular Classes TONIGHT 09/25/2021

9/25/2021 -
TICKETS CAN BE PURCHASED AT THE GATE $20 GA Adult $10 GA Kids (6-12) 5 and under Kids FREE $30 VIP – Call the Office (918) 434-7223 to RESERVE $35 Pit
Joe's presents 9th Annual Championship

Joe's presents 9th Annual Championship

9/17/2021 -
TICKETS CAN BE PURCHASED AT THE GATE $10 GA Adult $5 GA Kids (6-12) 5 and under Kids FREE $20 VIP – Call the Office (918) 434-7223 to RESERVE $30 Pit
Saturday, September 11th Normal Points Race and Powder Puff

Saturday, September 11th Normal Points Race and Powder Puff

9/7/2021 -
TICKETS CAN BE PURCHASED AT THE GATE $10 GA Adult $5 GA Kids (6-12) 5 and under Kids FREE $20 VIP – Call the Office (918) 434-7223 to RESERVE $30 Pit


Next Event


Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

PRACTICE

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

PRACTICE

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

PRACTICE

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

ALLEN FRAILEY MEMORIAL -

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS AND OCRS

Oil Capital Racing Series

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

FREEDOM CLASSIC

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

FREEDOM CLASSIC

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Lucas Oil ASCS National Tour

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

SALUTE TO VETERANS

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

NAAPWS WEEKLY POINTS AND OCRS

Oil Capital Racing Series

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Driver Registration


Latest Photos

Our Partners

Ameriflex Hose
Joes Hand Cleaner
Rock Auto
Out Pace
Rocklahoma
SJ Plumbing
OReilly Auto Parts
RCB Bank
Pryor Stone
Bull Tuff Mud Company
Integrated Insurance Services
Vyve Broadband
Advanced Energy
Lakeland Real Estate
Humboldt Speedway
Klint Pursley Trucking
Wades Wrecker
Pig N Out
Quanties Sales and Service
East Side Cafe
CR Oil Company
Dawson Roofing
Arkansas Myraid
Yeoman Racing
Jerrys Automotive
Klamart
NASCAR Home Tracks
Shipman’s Funeral  Cremation Service
Sav-ON Printing and Signs
RH Painting
MidAmerica Outfitters
Bostick Electric
CBI Electric
Chupps Auction
DS Paving
Drill-Rite
Edward Jones
Hamill Metals
No Limit Photography
Okie Motto
Clark’s Body Shop
ARMI
Buddys
Patriot
Servpro
81 Speedway
KLA-Mart Discount Surplus
Rocklahoma
Born And Raised